

## University Committee on Assessment Membership 2019-2020

Program/Service Department	Representative	Term
Nursing, ABSN	Vivienne Friday	2019-20
Applied Liberal Arts & Social Sciences	Amy Beauchemin	2019-20
Biology	Vita Vernace	2019-20
Business Administration	Terrence Simon	2019-20
Chemistry	Vinod Dhar	2019-20
Early Childhood Education, AS	Michelle Dent	2019-20
English	Phil Fox	2019-20
English	Brian Dixon	2019-20
Management and Leadership, BS	Michael Wolter	2019-20
Nursing, AS	Janice Watts	2019-20
Nursing, MS	<b>Christina Nieves</b>	2019-20
Online Studies	William Kenyon	2019-20
Organizational Leadership, MS	Sandra Coyne-Gilbert	2019-20
Public Health, BS and MS	Ashika Brinkley	2019-20
Vision Care Technology, AS	Maryann Santos	2019-20
Melissa Quinlan, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment		Permanent
Natalia Zagula, Assessment Learning Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness		Permanent
Sharon Koch, Associate Dean, Institutional Effectiveness		Permanent
Paula Dowd, Dean and Associate Professor of Health and Natural Sciences		Permanent
Janice Watts, Associate Dean and Associate Professor, ADN Program		Permanent
Diana LaRocco, Dean of Social and Educational Sciences		Permanent